Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Deputy Representative

Michael E. Ehle


Jerry D. Sparks

1st Vice President

J. Kenneth Ludwig

2nd Vice President

Frank P. Lasick Jr

House Chairman

Michael W. Behm

Finance Chairman

Andrew A. Keppy

Additional Board Members

Anthony R. Cracco
Donald E. Esser
Stephen W. Ford
Antwane O. Lee
Daryl W. Selock
Lance J. Welter
Frank S. Winans
Wallace B. Dunn – Treasurer